Committee Members and Student Diversity Coordinators


The following faculty, staff, and students make up the Forest Institute Diversity Committee:

Dr. Judith R. González, PsyD – Committee Chair
Associate Professor
Licensed Psychologist
Licensed Marital & Family Therapist
Phone: 417.823.3437
jgonzalez@Forest.edu

Dr. Annelise Parkhurst, PhD – Faculty Member
Full Professor
Licensed Psychologist (MO)
Phone: 417.823.3414
aparkhurst@Forest.edu


Dr. Donn Kaiser, PhD – Faculty Member
Full Professor
Phone: 417.823.3482
dkaiser@Forest.edu



Kimberly Ramacciotti, MS, PLPC – Administrative Staff Member

Director of Admissions
Phone: 417.823.3455
Toll Free: 800.424.7793
Fax: 417.823.3442
kramacc@Forest.edu


Lisa Bonner – Administrative Staff Member

Faculty Assistant
Phone: 417.823.3446
Fax: 417.823.3442
lbonner@Forest.edu



Student Members/Diversity Coordinators
Amber Denton (adenton@Forest.edu)
Amira Zein (azein@Forest.edu)
Maranda Upton (mupton@Forest.edu)
Megan Basnett (mbasnett@Forest.edu)