Committee of Neuropsychology

The Committee of Neuropsychology Students (CNS) is the Forest chapter of ANST (Association of Neuropsychology Students in Training) APA Division 40 Student Group. Our mission is to educate, motivate, and provide opportunities to psychology students to advance the field of neuropsychology through expanding research and increasing awareness of professional standards to students interested in the field.

Officer Names

Faculty Sponsor – Robert Denney, PsyD, ABPP

President – Jordan Calloway

Vice President - Shelby Perkins

Secretary & Treasurer – Maranda Upton

ANST Representative – Ben Hunter